Gone…

People in the army,navy and any other base is really hard.  Could you imagine live in a world were everyone is after you.  It would be so frightening to be in along with all of that.  Imagine being at home.  Waiting for a call from the one gone or waiting for a letter to come in the mail saying that everything is okay. I couldn’t live being an army wife. I would worry to much.  What if everything went wrong and the one I love is… Gone.  How would I come to think of that.  But if one that I love did happen to go into the army I would honor them and respect them.  I would give them everything I could to help.  As we all should do anyways.  I am proud of our Army and I am proud to be an American.

About makayla96

I'm a funny outgoing girl. I love being outdoors, and I love to hang out with my friends, and love love love to text!!! =)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment