Thanksgiving!!!

Yay!! Thanksgiving is finally here. I have to say that it is one of my FAVORITE holidays of the year, aside from Christmas.  All the time spending with your family that  you never got to see throughout the year.   With a family like mine it’s definitely a really good time. Then you also get all the FREE food. You can eat and eat and eat until you can’t eat no more. ha ha. The best time is getting together though. I am thankful for my friends and my family. I am also thankful for all the many things that my family had done for me to help me out. I am thankful even for all the blessings God has givin me. HAPPY THANKSGIVING everyone!! =)

About makayla96

I'm a funny outgoing girl. I love being outdoors, and I love to hang out with my friends, and love love love to text!!! =)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment